News

Apr 2nd Cancel gigs and appointments

In the latest release of Artwin Live, gigs (and appointments) will be cancelled first when you delete it. A cancelled gig will not be visible in the Planning, but you can undo this action and permanently delete it. Cancel, restore and deleting a gig To cancel a gig, open the Edit window and click the Delete button. The first time you delete a ... Read More »

Mar 3rd iOS App download available

We've released our Apple iOS App for Artwin Live. You can log in with your current credentials or use Facebook, Google or your Apple Account. New features will be added over time in future releases. This is a list of features in the first beta release of the app. Android will follow in fall 2020. List all future gigs in your account The app ... Read More »